Pension Edelweiß in Sölden - Ötztal

Relaxed holidays in a top sporting location.

At lovely Pension Edelweiß you spend truly carefree holidays right next to the base station of Giggijoch Gondola, which takes you comfortably to the heart of the legendary Sölden ski area within a few minutes in winter. While in summer you can start your mountain hike right on the doorstep. And end your day in our sauna or infrared cabin. Discover your favorite room in charming country house style at our very special B&B in Sölden. Lovingly run by Ann-Kathrin and Emanuel. Welcome to our guesthouse in the Ötztal Alps.

For 1 – 2 persons | 12 m2

Twin room

Room with two separate beds for mountain explorers. In typical country house style with a lot of Alpine charm, equipped with a small desk, anteroom, shower, WC, hairdryer, toiletry products, WiFi, safe and flat-screen TV.

Twin room

For 1 – 2 persons

For 1 – 2 persons | 13 m2

Standard double room

Cozy double room in country house style. Some of the rooms also have a balcony. Further amenities include shower, WC, hairdryer, toiletry products, WiFi, safe and flat-screen TV.

Standard DR

For 1 – 2 persons

For 1 – 2 persons | 15 m2

Comfort double room

Country house style double room with balcony for cozy summer evenings, either with shower or bathtub. Further amenities include WC, hairdryer, toiletry products, WiFi, safe and flat-screen TV.

Comfort DR

For 1 – 2 persons

For 1 – 2 persons | 14 m2

Attic room

Alpine double room with sloping roof and skylight in cozy country house style, featuring a 160 x 200 cm double bed, WC, hairdryer, toiletry products, WiFi, safe and flat-screen TV. The bathroom is equipped with a bathtub. Due to the sloping roof, showering is not possible.

Attic room

For 1 – 2 persons

For 1 – 2 persons | 11 m2

Small double room

Very small double room in cozy country house style. Equipped with shower, WC, hairdryer, toiletry products, WiFi, safe, flat-screen TV and balcony.

Small DR

For 1 – 2 persons

For 2 – 3 persons | 20 m2

Triple room

Triple room in alpine country house style with a double and a single bed. Further amenities of your holiday home close to the mountains: bathtub, WC, hairdryer, toiletry products, WiFi, safe, flat-screen TV and balcony.

Triple room

For 2 – 3 persons

Love of mountains meets attention to detail.

We love the Ötztal mountains and have tried to bring this alpine attitude towards life to every room of our Pension Edelweiß in Sölden. Thanks to our favorable location at the entrance to the village center of Sölden, right next to the base station of Giggijoch Gondola, you will enjoy truly relaxing holidays. At the same time, Sölden's culinary highlights and legendary après-ski feeling are only a few walking minutes away from Pension Edelweiß. Feel free to send us an inquiry and tell us about your holiday plans. We are happy to help you in planning your vacation.

What makes your holiday so special. Our included highlights.

Arrive. Leave your luggage in the room. Conquer mountains: At our Pension Edelweiß in Sölden you can look forward to relaxing and exploring moments. We take care of all the rest. We offer a ski storage room with ski boot dryer, a sauna and infrared cabin, free parking, a wonderful sun terrace to get together and relax, free WiFi, a rich Ötztal breakfast and valuable holiday tips from hosts who can't get enough of Ötztal's mountains themselves. Discover all included services and advantages .

Alpine and regional breakfast

for gourmands

Here with us you start your day with an alpine moment of enjoyment. Our included gourmet breakfast spoils you with freshly baked bread rolls of different types - directly from the baker every day. Selected coffee and tea specialties, hot chocolate, regional jams, healthy muesli, revitalizing juices and Tirolean milk will put a huge smile on your face for sure. Cold cuts, ham, bacon and cheese from Ötztal plus hearty egg dishes provide the necessary power for the slopes or the summit.

BED AND

BREAKFAST

BEST LOCATION

CLOSE TO GONDOLA

SUMMER CARD

INCLUDED

SAUNA AND

INFRARED CABIN

Between mountains and Sölden's incomparable lifestyle

Splendid Pension Edelweiß is located directly at the base station of Giggijoch Gondola, which takes you straight to the winter ski paradise of the Sölden ski area in a matter of minutes. Restaurants, sports shops and all Sölden highlights are only a few minutes' walk away from your holiday home at Pension Edelweiß.

Feel at ease against the backdrop

of the Ötztal Alps

Our sauna and infrared cabin are small retreats and just perfect for relaxing your sore muscles and warming up cold feet after a long ski tour or a snowy day on the slopes.

Pension Edelweiß in Sölden im Ötztal

Entspannte Urlaubstage in sportlicher Bestlage.

Mit der Pension Edelweiß verbringen Sie unbeschwerte Urlaubstage direkt bei der Giggijochbahn, die Sie im Winter bequem und in Minutenschnelle mitten ins legendäre Skigebiet Sölden befördert. Im Sommer beginnen Sie Ihre Bergwanderung damit praktisch vor der Haustüre. Und lassen sie in unserer Sauna oder Infrarotkabine ausklingen. Entdecken Sie Ihr Lieblingszimmer im charmanten Landhausstil einer ganz besonderen Pension in Sölden. Liebevoll geführt von Ann-Kathrin und Emanuel. Willkommen bei uns in den Ötztaler Alpen.

Für 1 – 2 Personen | 12 m2

Zweibettzimmer

Zimmer mit zwei getrennten Betten für Bergentdecker. Im Landhausstil mit ganz viel Charme mit kleinem Schreibtisch, Vorraum, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Pflegeprodukten, WLAN, Safe und Flachbild-TV.

Zweibettzimmer

Für 1 – 2 Personen

Für 1 – 2 Personen | 13 m2

Doppelzimmer Standard

Gemütliches Doppelzimmer im Landhausstil. Teilweise mit Balkon ausgestattet. Ebenfalls dabei sind Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Pflegeprodukte, WLAN, Safe und Flachbild-TV.

DZ Standard

Für 1 – 2 Personen

Für 1 – 2 Personen | 15 m2

Doppelzimmer Comfort

Landhausstil-Doppelzimmer mit Balkon für lauschige Sommerabende wahlweise mit Dusche oder Badewanne. Außerdem ausgestattet mit WC, Haartrockner, Pflegeprodukten, WLAN, Safe und Flachbild-TV.

DZ Comfort

Für 1 – 2 Personen

Für 1 – 2 Personen | 14 m2

Mansardenzimmer

Alpines Doppelzimmer mit Dachschräge und Dachfenster im gemütlichen Landhausstil mit einem 160 x 200 cm großen Doppelbett, WC, Haartrockner, Pflegeprodukten, WLAN, Safe und Flachbild-TV. Das Bad ist mit einer Wanne ausgestattet. Aufgrund der Dachschräge ist kein Duschen möglich. 

Mansardenzimmer

Für 1 – 2 Personen

Für 1 – 2 Personen | 11 m2

Kleines Doppelzimmer

Sehr kleines Doppelzimmer im behaglichen Landhausstil. Mit Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Pflegeprodukten, WLAN, Safe, Flachbild-TV und Balkon.

Kleines DZ

Für 1 – 2 Personen

Für 2 – 3 Personen | 20 m2

Dreibettzimmer

Dreibettzimmer im alpinen Landhausstil mit einem Doppel- und einem Einzelbett. Ebenfalls Teil Ihres bergnahen Urlaubszuhauses sind eine Badewanne, ein WC, Haartrockner, Pflegeprodukte, WLAN, ein Safe, ein Flachbild-TV sowie ein Balkon.

Dreibettzimmer

Für 2 – 3 Personen

Bergliebe trifft auf Liebe zum Detail.

Wir lieben die Ötztaler Bergwelt und haben versucht, dieses alpine Lebensgefühl in jedem einzelnen Zimmer in unserer Pension Edelweiß in Sölden aufleben zu lassen. Dank unserer günstigen Lage am Anfang vom Ortszentrum von Sölden und direkt bei der Giggijochbahn genießen Sie entspannte Urlaubstage. Gleichzeitig befinden sich die kulinarischen Höhepunkte sowie das legendäre Après-Ski-Feeling Söldens nur wenige Gehminuten von unserer Pension Edelweiß entfernt. Senden Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage und erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Urlaubsplänen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne
bei der Planung.

Was Ihren Urlaub besonders macht. Bei uns inklusive.

Ankommen. Gepäck abstellen. Berge erobern: Mit unserer Pension Edelweiß in Sölden dürfen Sie sich ganz auf das Entspannen und Entdecken freuen. Um alles andere kümmern wir uns. Bei uns gibt’s einen Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner, eine Sauna und Infrarotkabine, gratis Parkmöglichkeiten, eine herrliche Sonnenterrasse zum Zusammenkommen und Entspannen, kostenloses WLAN, ein reichhaltiges Ötztaler Frühstück und wertvolle Urlaubstipps von Gastgebern, die selbst nicht genug von der Ötztaler Bergwelt bekommen können. Entdecken Sie alle Inklusivleistungen und Vorteile

Alpines und regionales Frühstück

für Genießer

Bei uns beginnen Sie Ihren Tag gleich mit einem alpinen Genussmoment. Unser inkludiertes Genießerfrühstück verwöhnt Sie mit ofenfrischen Brötchen verschiedener Sorten – täglich direkt vom Bäcker. Ausgewählte Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten, heiße Schokolade, regionale Marmeladen, gesunde Müslis, vitale Säfte und Tiroler Milch sorgen für hochgezogene Mundwinkel. Wurst, Schinken, Speck und Käse aus dem Ötztal und herzhafte Eierspeisen für die nötige Power auf der Piste oder dem Gipfel.

ZIMMER MIT

FRÜHSTÜCK

BESTLAGE IN

GONDELBAHNNÄHE

SUMMER CARD

INKLUSIVE

SAUNA UND

INFRAROTKABINE

Zwischen Bergen und dem unvergleichlichen Lebensgefühl Söldens

Die Pension Edelweiß befindet sich direkt bei der Talstation der Giggijochbahn, die Sie in Minutenschnelle ins winterliche Skiparadies des Skigebiets Sölden befördert. Restaurants, Sport-Shops und alle Höhepunkte von Sölden befinden sich nur wenige Gehminuten von Ihrem Urlaubszuhause Pension Edelweiß entfernt.

Wohlfühlen vor der Kulisse der Ötztaler Alpen

Unsere Sauna und Infrarotkabine sind kleine Rückzugsorte und perfekt, um nach einer ausgedehnten Skitour oder einem schneereichen Tag auf der Piste Ihre Muskeln zu lockern und kalte Füße zu wärmen.